But you will never know…

Maybe one day, when I am lost in a crowd, surrounded with numerous unknown faces.. I will look for your happy face with sad hazel eyes..but you will never know…

Maybe one day, when I will listen to a sad song which will rip my heart off and I will look for your hands there to hold me in your arms…but you will never know…

Maybe one day, when I will be walking through a street, all alone lost in my thoughts, and pass someone with the same red hoodie like yours, and I will look for your very own smell… but you will never know..

Maybe, someday… I will write a whole goddamn poem about you, hoping to keep you alive in my words… but you will never know…

 

.

images

photosource: oxygenmonitor.com

 

2 thoughts on “But you will never know…

Leave a Reply

