Micro-tales..

# I realized I started loving him when everything that made him happy was making me happier….

# I wish your eyes weren’t that sad when you looked at me….

# “So what was the story with him?, she asked.

“It was too short to have a happy ending!”, I replied wryly.

#  His eyes were like summer. Warm and bright.. like summer that makes you feel alive.

# I guess that’s what love is about..feeling happy for silly irrational things knowing that they don’t exist forever..

# You are my beautiful forever microsecond..

Bronica SQ-A | Zenzanon-S 40mm F/4 | Kodak BW400CN

Leave a Reply

